These Are The Facts

Librocubicularist:
I read fiction in bed
The land of my ancestors:
I am Scottish
I randomly burst into song. I can turn anything into a song.
I love crisps: nom-nom-nom
I love dancing , the wilder the better

   .:

Thank you to my fellow bloggers who have recently nominated me four times for the Versatile Blogger Award.

This is a fantastic way to discover new blogs.

The-Versatile-Blogger-Award

 

  1. Chape 
  2. Kylaeunoia
  3. Why Me? by An Ordinary Girl
  4. Girly Geek Girl

My Nominees:

  1. Napoleonsplit
  2. Poppies and Popcorn
  3. Just Midlife
  4. Life as a potpourri
  5. Kittymag
  6. The Inquisitive Writer
  7. Life By Chance
  8. Joy Full Happenings
  9. Dottie and her Dobie
  10. Transforming Life Now
  11. The Path Less Travelled

 

The Versatile Bloggers Award:

  1. Thank the person that nominated you and include a link to their blog.
  2. Nominate at up to 15 bloggers of your choice. When considering a fellow blogger for the Versatile Blogger Award, keep in mind the quality of their writing, the uniqueness of their subject matter and the level of love displayed on the virtual page.
  3. Link your nominees and let them know about their nomination.
  4. Share seven facts about yourself

 

I’m looking forward to reading other people’s posts.

Anyone else dance like a wild thing, sing all over the house, love to sleep or have a thing for crisps?

 

19 thoughts on “These Are The Facts

Leave a Reply

