Category Clean Up & Coming Soon at Cultivating Time

One of my blog goals/tasks for for the New Year was to do some re-jigging of my categories. Oh deary me – they were in a bit of a mess! Anyway, I’ve had a good sort and clean up.

I have been blogging regularly now since the beginning of November last year. It can take a while to find your blogging feet but I’ve definitely got the blogging bug.

I am so pleased with the the way my blog has progressed.

A sincere thank you to everyone who has supported my blog by following, liking and commenting.

 

Re-looking at my categories and my posts so far has been a really useful exercise. It’s been a good way to review things. I have also re-visited my original reasons for starting a blog.

There are some areas where I still want to develop my blog – with a greater emphasis on well being. I also wanted to be clearer about the direction for blog going forward and identify some new ideas for topics.

I have created a new page in my main menu – 

Exploring Categories & Coming Soon

I would be really grateful if you could check out my new page and let me know what you think. 

Thank you so much

8 thoughts on “Category Clean Up & Coming Soon at Cultivating Time

      • My pleasure, it takes doesn’t it. I find I have to be in the right frame of mind to write although when I do I wish I’d written about other things too but duty calls. I’m often surprised at how many articles people produce in such a short space of time!
        I’m also weary now of someone who is following my blog whom I know.

        Liked by 1 person

      • Yes, I am trying to balance finding time for my blog and the rest of life. I’m aiming to post once or twice a week at most. I prefer to read shorter posts in my reader than really long ones so I try not to make posts too long.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

