Who am I – A Poem

What do you see

Who am I

Who am I, what do you see

Do you see the singer and the wild dancer in me

Who am I, want do you see

Do you see the nature lover, who wants to live in a tree

Who am I, what do you see

Do you see my crazy mind, that I hide in me

Who am I, what do you see

Do you see the seeker, searching to be free

Who am I, what do you see

Do you see the one who feels the world is judging me

Who am I, what do you see

Do you see the one who is different and knows she is right to be

Who am I, what do you see

  © Cultivating Time

6 thoughts on “Who am I – A Poem

Leave a Reply

